INTERLUDE: A MAGPIE AT LONDON COLLECTIONS: MEN

 One in a while a rare occasion occurs and I slip off  my Magpie googles and attend a non jewellery related event.  Earlier this week I took my seat alongside the Fash Pack (who for the record were in need of a serious jewellery injection) and attended London Collections: Men.  

The little brother of fashion week now finds it’s self on more established ground as international buyers and press flock to London to see the latest offerings from menswear designers.  For my first dalliance into the realm of  Le Homme I watched the London debut show of Chinese label La Corde.

IMG_9904IMG_9915IMG_9875IMG_9893IMG_9887IMG_9928IMG_9924IMG_9925

 

Normal business will resume in my next post and I shall top the jewellery levels as I tell you about my afternoon spent playing dress up and  exploring Nude Jewellery a cute jewellery boutique in Central London.

Post coming at you soon.

sign off vertwo

