JEWELSPIRATION: FROM HEAD TO TOE

So originally this post was just going to focus on hair jewels ( which I’m currently obsessed with) but I couldn’t  name the post “Head”,  cause, well, its kinda cheeky British slang , for something sexy! … Anyhoo moving on, it’s not that sort of blog …

Sooo,  while I was having a pinterest perzu this morning this amazing hand glove popped up in my feed (amazing timing)  so I decided to pull together some bejewelled looks which inspire me and illustrate a different twist on how to wear/ where to wear your jewels; from Head to Toe!

gh

IMG_4233

Hand Glove Ann Demeulemeester

IMG_6214

Designer Imogen Belfield rocking her Body Chain at LFW AW14

backtoe

I’m gonna give the hair jewels a try this weekend, are there any looks in this collection that have inspired you to give them a try?  Let me know your thoughts in the comments box below.

Happy Friday All, Have a great weekend.

sign off vertwo

 

 

 

You can find my ‘Jewelspiration’ and other Pinterest boards here.

Images: LFW captured by Magpie on the Run all other images via Pinterest

