FEATHERS BE FLYING – THE YEAR OF THE MAGPIE

I can’t believe I’m celebrating a year of the blog already, & wow what a year it has been.  Whether you’ve been with me since the beginning or just stopping by for the day ,thank you so much for your likes, love and support, it means so much.

In this ‘The Year of Magpie’ I’m finally putting into action the scribbles and dreams  which have been in my notebooks  for many years, I cannot wait to share them with you all.  Watch this space as things unfold.  Starting with my new Magpie on the Run profile shots which reunited me with the talented Holly Rose Stones.  It’s always a pleasure and an honour to work with her, please make sure you check out her new website;  Holly Rose Stones Photography

IMG_2949 - Version 2Here’s  to another a year of my bejewelled Magpie adventures and here is to you guys for flying with me.

Love and Thanks

sign off vertwo

 

