LIVE AT LONDON FASHION WEEK

It’s arrived London Fashion Week A/W14 is finally here.  & you guys can join me live from the rows of the hottest catwalk shows, presentations and showcases.

IMG_0253Keep up to date  on Twitter and Instagram as I true to form become a Magpie on the RUN jewel hunting and spotting at London Fashion Week.

IMG_0378IMG_0222Londoners if you too want to get in on the London Fashion Week action then I’ve just heard word about an amazing showcase which will be open to the public.  The Thread at The Hospital Club, will featuring amazing jewellery from Magpie favourites such as Smith/Grey and Mona Mara.  Info below for you.

THERight the cameras have been charged, my tickets are in hand.  I’m off to my first show.  Watch this space.

IMG_0270

sign off vertwo

 

 

