JEWELSPIRATION: A BEADED AFFAIR

Those who follow me on Pinterest will know that at the moment I am drawn to Boy in Jewels.  Fellas be more that just a great watch.  Be a bracelet and necklace as well.  & play around with  different textures, colours and materials.  Last week on the Absolute Vintage lookbook shoot, I got to play around with putting our male models in beads, and the results were Hot, even if I do say so myself.

So guys here are some Jewelspiration pictures dedicated entirely to you and beads. Enjoy and give it a try.

DSC_0031

Absolute Vintage Lookbook; ‘All Dressed up in Love’

Screen Shot 2014-02-09 at 10.30.25

Source IG: @tommasodelgaudio

man in beads

Source: Adorn Insight

IMG_5763

tumblr_n0lrjyPVt81sfol2jo1_500

Source: Tumblr

man in african beads

Source: Adorn Insight

Boys what do you think about the above looks? Are you already rocking the beads? Or will you be giving it a try? Ladies are you too drawn to Boys in Jewels?

Let me know your thoughts in the comments box below

sign off vertwo

