WE ARE ARROW

 

Nestled in Netil market in Hackney is the home of  beautiful  jewellery label;  We Are Arrow.  Designed and handmade by Tatiana Andrea the brand offers  pared-down jewels which are perfect for when you want to strip things back to basics and create a clean, fresh, stunning jewelled story.

IMG_5494IMG_5474RINGSIMG_5489IMG_5491For me the jewel in We Are Arrow’s crown has to be their range of rings.  Refined and elegant these rings are ideal to be worn layered on every finger.  I decided to start my We Are Arrow ring collection off  this brass braided midi ring.

IMG_5608IMG_5611Then just as Tatiana was wrapping up my ring this  stunning crystal pendant caught my eye.  10 mins later  I waltzed off with it dangling  from a new made to measure extra super long chain.  This piece is going to be an amazing finishing touch to any necklace layer I put together.  Style picture of this little number with you soon.

IMG_5586Netil Market is held on Saturdays from 11 – 18:00 but We Are Arrow is open all week, so pop by for a visit.

IMG_2062

We Are Arrow: Netil Market, 23 Westgate Street, E8 3RL T – S: 12:00 – 18:00

 

