LOV’ EDU

As you know from my previous post I have been exploring the world of ethical jewellery in collaboration with Afronoire Magazine.  One of the reasons I love a collaboration is that they introduce me to other worlds of jewellery.  Via the team at Afronoire I discovered a new jewellery haven located in Camden Market.  Lov Edu is a lifestyle concept store which not only carries a range of unique ethical jewellery hailing from all corners of the globe.  But they also stock homeware, skincare products and art.  All of which have been sourced in line with the company’s belief that: an object can only be beautiful when it has been created and traded in a happy and generous spirit.”

Here is a little look around the store for you.

IMG_5002IMG_5044IMG_5058IMG_5040IMG_5079IMG_5085IMG_5018IMG_5106LOB

IMG_5011

Lov Edu: 99e Stables Market, Chalk Farm Road, London, NW1 8AH
M – F: 11:00 – 19:00 S-S: 10:00 – 19:00

You can see how I styled the Lov’ Edu jewels in the ‘Women and Wellbeing ‘ issue of Afronoire Magazine which hits shelves on 25th February . Pre -order your copy here.

sign off vertwo

