R.C.F. ECLECTIC ECCENTRICITY

After eyeing up the Eclectic Eccentricity collection online, I was so excited to finally see the jewels in the flesh.  In a R.C.F. post dedicated entirely to EE here is an in depth look at their collection for you.

IMG_3148IMG_3156

I love the way the collection moves from Cosmic to Tribal to Whimsical allowing you to play with different forms of dress up.
EE]

stars

IMG_3177IMG_3185Designer Lucy Crick has such a great eye, pairing beautiful gemstones with eccentric quirky vintage trinkets. 

IMG_3197IMG_3153IMG_3152

buyI couldn’t  resist picking up a few bits from EE.  You’ll be proud to hear I responsibly edited my purchases down from six pieces to these two gorgeous necklaces. 

IMG_3154

IMG_3423

I love that this necklace comes with ready made layers

IMG_3425

IMG_3427

