WHAT’S ON ….. THE GOLD EDITION

This week I have more or all less been wearing the same 5 pieces which were built entirely around the first piece of  Moxham to hit my jewellery box the Otto Cuff *.

IMG_1478

Slight detour from the norm jewellery pics but I love this shot.

IMG_1730

Otto Cuff: Moxham

IMG_1599

The Favourite  Five

IMG_1493

IMG_1614

Vintage Ring found in San Fran @ Static Vintage

IMG_1749

IMG_1516 - Version 2

My Grandmother’s Anchor necklace which I adore greatly.

IMG_1669

Bracelet on the left: Designer unknown- I think it was made by the GF of a guy I worked with eternity ago. – I shall investigate

IMG_1551

Otto unfolded

IMG_1696

Love Gold

What have you guys been wearing this week?

          sign off vertwo

* I was beyond excited to purchase the Otto, It has been on my wish list forever.  If it wasn’t for the fact I was served by Madeleine Moxham herself (& I was in the ever so laid back cool of Shoreditch) I would have squealed with delight as I skipped out of the store.

