MAGPIE ON THE RUN

You may have noticed that I have a snazzy new header.

Let me  introduce you to the talented photographer behind the shot; the gorgeous Holly Rose Stones.   I met Holly at an event during the summer and a few weeks ago we met up for a little collaboration.

I love playing photographer but there a few compositions that I can’t capture my myself and so Miss Stones gave me a hand.

Below is one of my favourite shots from our shoot, I hope you all agree that it fully  captures this Magpie( about to go) on a Run !

Check out Holly’s Facebook page here .  & make sure you show her some LOVE and hit the LIKE button .

_DSC1736

More shots from the shoot will be with you soon.

A huge thank you to Holly, I hope we get to work together again soon.

sign off vertwo

 

 

 

 

