INTERNATIONAL JEWELLERY LONDON 2103

IJL ver

Last week was the hottest date on the jewel calendar the International Jewellery London show.  Which was 4 jammed packed days of jewel hunting, learning and admiration for me.  Over the course of the week I met so many talented designers some of which were recent graduates and taking their first steps on the scene.  I listened to industry experts from London to States speak, grooved away to trio Times Red performing with the Tresor girls decked out in jewels as their back dancers and had a sneak peak of next AW14 jewellery trends on the Adorn Insight catwalk.

As I mentioned on friday this week all my posts will be dedicated to the IJL. So kicking things off in my next post is this year’s Bright Young Gems winners.

I hope you enjoy my IJL post as much as I enjoyed  attending the show. Roll on next year.

sign off vertwo

GEMS

