VINTAGE SAN FRAN

San Francisco is rammed full of vintage shops. & if you like your jewels (like I like my men) slightly aged with a good tale to tell then here is a page from my Jewel address book of the best vintage jewellery shops San Fran has to offer.

quick If you’re not in town for long and have to spend more time sight seeing then shopping then head straight to the Haight for back to back vintage shops.

ma

d 2IMG_5827

IMG_5856

H

L

IMG_5821

m

re

IMG_5831

retro

t

IMG_5819 - Version 2

crown

s

Static Vintage wins my crown jewels billing as the best Vintage shop I  discovered in San Fran.  I maybe slightly biased though because as you may recall the wonderful  L.W. did play dress up with me all morning.  But because of this impromptu playdate I know just how much amazing stock Static Vintage carry.  & let me tell you the stuff under the counter …. woah

N:B Not under the counter in a Gangster way – LW showed me some jewels she had yet to sort through and there I found an amaze vin-tage Ben Amun necklace .  Which I have yet to wear actually. Hmm I might dig that out this week so I can share some snaps of it.

IMG_5798

IMG_5789

IMG_5801

earIMG_5813

IMG_5810

