JEWEL STREET VOL.3: THE AFRICAN MARKET

This Saturday I hit the African Market at the Old Spitalfields Market  in my newly Afro-Pimped Ash wedges, where the crown jewels of the market were; bangles.

IMG_9086

Now here is  Statement Army Partyyy
Bangles: Empress Lounge

IMG_8950

Necklace: Triballery

In session on Saturday was hot Stylist Emma from Back of the Wardrobe who was giving some lucky ladies a master class in how to wear African Prints.

IMG_8960

Lovin’ the mix of colours, prints and textures.

Here is a sneak peak of one of the look Emma put together.

IMG_8974

IMG_9046

I bow to Queen Caz’s greatness.  I love the way she is rocking this ROCKIN’ this Kente beaded headpiece.  & those earrings …

IMG_9015

Queen Caz in her own creations

IMG_9078

Bum-bag: Open the Gate,  Wooden Bangle: Empress Lounge, Ring: Triballery

My Jewel Finds of The African Market will be with you all shortly.

sign off vertwo

