A TASTE OF NEW YORK

Fellow Blogger Jules of  Sincerely Jules  has an AMAZING jewellery collection. Her treasure boxes are ones I would love to raid.  This week I spotted her wearing this amazing necklace which is from Lionette a New York label created by Noa Sade.

steele6

Image: Sincerely Jules

On a perzu for Jules’ necklace I came across this stunning little number named after one of my favourite pockets of New York; Tribeca.

Screen Shot 2013-06-22 at 09.19.10

Midnight Tribeca Necklace: Lionette
                                                                                                           Image: Lionette

Whilst the Midnight Blue version of this necklace is going in to my Treasurelog you might prefer the clear Swarovski Crystal version.

Screen Shot 2013-06-22 at 09.19.28

ClearTribeca Necklace: Lionette
                                                                                                              Image: Lionette

