RINGING IT/ WINGING IT AROUND THAILAND

I couldn’t decided whether to call this post winging it around Thailand as that is what the golden 1 & I have been doing for the last 2 weeks. Or ringing it, as due to the intense heat rings have been my staple jewellery wear.

Since I haven’t been able to blog as much as I would have liked here is a kaleidoscope of pics from my last 2 weeks. From the rings I have worn the people I have seen and the beautiful lands I have visited.  Special shout out must go out to the Japanese couple I encountered on the ferry in matching his n hers outfits. Potential suitors beware I wish to emulate this look on all our hols!!

IMG_3749IMG_3559

IMG_3783IMG_4002

IMG_3948

IMG_3847

IMG_3779

IMG_4161

IMG_3821

IMG_4071

IMG_4066

Thailandlog will be with you all soon  -x-

